GIVE AWAY, GIVE AWAY, GIVE AWAY

YOU WON’T BELIEVE IT…

(I can’t believe it myself!)

I HAVE A COPY OF KARI JOBE’S NEW CD

Scheduled to release this Friday, February 3, 2017

(actually, I have TWO COPIES – one for me and one for you!)

IF…… YOU’RE THE LUCKY WINNER!

thegarden

TO ENTER:  TELL ME WHY I SHOULD PICK YOU!!!!

WINNER ANNOUNCED FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 3RD!

1 thought on “GIVE AWAY, GIVE AWAY, GIVE AWAY”

  1. I LOVE Kari Jobe! Her songwriting is amazing & so Spirit-filled. Plus, she sings in my range so I can sing along with her quite easily. And I’m one of your oldest friends, so you should definitely pick ME!! Haha! Love ya!!

Leave a Reply

