Guess where I get to go next week?

Ever since I was blessed to attend Beth Moore’s Living Proof Live (LPL) event in Norfolk earlier this year, I have, once again, been faithful to my daily Bible study.  The day the LVP event ended, I went straight to Lifeway and purchased Beth’s Bible study “Jesus the One and Only,” as I was reminded that weekend it’s ALL ABOUT JESUS!

This coming Monday evening, 11 July 2016, my favorite local Women’s Bible teacher will host her annual Vacation Bible Study for Women.  I can’t wait to attend!  She is the most amazing teacher and I know first hand she walks the walk.  Every time I hear her speak, I am changed!  This year, I’m confident, will be no different.

If you think you MIGHT have time to attend, it would be well worth your while to MAKE time to attend!  You will be blessed beyond measure!  The details are below:

13048033_10156822555810554_3247345153207734247_o

Leave a Reply

