Get Your Hopes Up by Joyce Meyer

Get Your Hope Up

I am a true fan of Joyce Meyer.  I enjoy reading her books and listening to her on television.  I know it sounds silly, but I think about Joyce every time I walk into a public bathroom.  On one of her programs, Joyce shared about walking into a public restroom and finding paper towels all over the floor.  She was prepared to walk out and leave the mess, then stopped.  I don’t remember her exact words, but remember her point:   Jesus came to serve others, not to be served.  Are any of us “above” picking up a mess, even if it’s not OUR mess.  Joyce stopped and picked up the paper towels before she left the restroom and after I heard her story, I do too.

Joyce reminds us to GET OUR HOPES UP – we have a SAVIOR who loves us and is so much more important that anything we go through on this earth!  Joyce shares pointers on how we can walk in Hope (and VICTORY) every day!

Gods Response

Consistency

Choice

Happy

Leave a Reply

