Robert Morris’ Study on the Holy Spirit

As I mentioned previously on my blog, I am continuing the study of The Holy Spirit this year.  One Wednesday evening, after watching Beth Moore on TBN, the next program was announced:  The Blessed Life with Robert Morris.  Robert Morris is the senior pastor at Gateway Church in Houston, Texas, and I use to watch his sermons online years ago.  As I wasn’t feeling too tired, I decided to stay tuned and watch the program.  The pastor began the program by announcing the current study:  The God I Never Knew.  Guess who he was referring to….The Holy Spirit!

I will keep you updated on what I learn through this series.  I KNEW God was speaking right to me.

TGINK_Series-Product_Bundle-570x324_1

 

Leave a Reply

