The Study of His Spirit will continue for 2016

This morning, the 3rd of January 2016, I completed Session 5 of the Beth Moore study, Breath-The Life of God in Us.  I began this study in Kitty Hawk, North Carolina, on Tuesday, 28 December 2015, when  I made the decision to take much needed time alone, seeking Him with all my heart.  I decided to spend the money to download Beth’s six teaching sessions from the Lifeway website that were created for the Bible study, which was the BEST DECISION I made!

If you’ve followed me at all, you KNOW I adore Beth Moore!  She changed my life in so many ways – mostly by developing a LOVE of reading Scripture.  If you didn’t know, she is coming to NORFOLK THIS YEAR!!!!  This is the first time she’s been so close to us and I am BEYOND EXCITED!!!!  Please plan to attend so we’ll become a regular stop on her tour!

Living Proof Live

April 29-30, 2016

Ted Constant Convocation Center

Beth Moore Norfolk

Beth will also begin a weekly Bible Study program on Trinity Broadcast Network (TBN) – Channel 295 on Verizon in Newport News, VA – starting THIS WEDNESDAY evening, 6 January 2016 – at 10:00 pm.

 12118817_920644354638761_8143573095454708454_n

I can hardly wait!

Leave a Reply

