If you love Hillsong Worship, you WON’T WANT to miss this post!

CONTEST ALERT!

After having the opportunity to review
Brian Houston’s new book LIVE LOVE LEAD (Brian Houston is the Senior Pastor and founder of Hillsong Church located in Sydney Australia), I agreed to HOST a contest on my blog for Hillsong Worship!  (Okay, so are you kidding me, I WAS HONORED AND THRILLED THEY ASKED ME!!!!!)

FINAL_Open Heaven River Wild Cover

I was provided 2 copies of this fabulous CD, the latest album from Hillsong Worship, recorded live during the 2015 Hillsong Conference in Sydney, Australia – ONE CD to keep and ONE CD to give away!  That’s where you come in…..THE CONTEST!

THE CONTEST RULES – If you’d like to win this CD, leave a comment on my blog.  You can leave a comment once a day, every day.  The more you post the better your chance to win.  That’s all there is to it!  I will accept entries through Thanksgiving Eve 11:59 pm.  On Thanksgiving Day, I will select the winner at random.

I can’t wait for you to hear this CD!  It’s as amazing as every other product Hillsong has created over the years!  Happy Posting!

Leave a Reply

