Plans for the evening

I’m not sure if I’ve posted about one of my television obsessions-but I have one!  Some episodes are more than I can bear to watch, but some are downright fascinating to me.  It’s difficult to articulate why, exactly; summarize to say my fascination with understanding the brain and how it works.

image

Criminal Minds!

On Monday and Tuesday nights I end up distracted (ION television) but tonight I’m FREE to do other things-like Bible Study!  I find Paul’s words to be true in that I KNOW what I will gain by discipline myself to be still and know (peace beyond understanding), yet I still allow myself to be sidetracked.  Looking forward to the evening with my BFF!  (Jesus Christ)

Leave a Reply

