Children of the Day – Bible Study – 1st Night

As always, Beth Moore brings the Scriptures to life!  I always enjoy the way Beth points out so many important issues I totally miss.  For instance, I had no idea Paul and Barnabas had a strong disagreement and parted ways in Acts 15.

And there arose a sharp disagreement, so that they separated from each other. Barnabas took Mark with him and sailed away to Cyprus.
Sometimes we get so caught up in the way things “use to be,” we fail to see the amazing new opportunities God provides in the “here and now.”
Dear Heavenly Father, please provide me with an intimate encounter with YOU!  I LONG to walk with you hand in hand every moment of every day of my life.
Leave a Reply

