Book Review – The Book of Revelation Made Clear – Coming Soon!

BookForBlogReviewHarperCollins

 

I absolutely LOVE studying the Bible.  

But to be honest, I’ve been afraid to dive too deep into the Book of Revelation.  

I’m afraid I won’t understand the Prophecy.

I learned years ago it’s okay to use the Table of Contents in your Bible.  I learned it’s okay to ask for help understanding what’s written, if you can’t understand it yourself.  I learned it’s okay to use Biblical resources and reference tool – as long as you consider the validity of the resource.

When I saw the title and author of this book, I got SO EXCITED!  If you’re not familiar with the name Tim LaHaye, he is a co-author of The Left Behind Series.

Left Behind

 

I opened the book yesterday and KNOW without a doubt this is going to be a GREAT journey!  More to come soon!

Leave a Reply

