Quick Review of The Best Yes by Lysa TerKeurst

TheBestYes

I am so excited to participate in Proverbs 31 Ministries next Online Bible Study

The Best Yes by Lysa TerKerurst

September 22 – October 31, 2014

You can sign up to participate with me at the following link:  http://proverbs31.org/online-bible-studies/

 I purchased my book earlier this week and was excited to find several “Extras” included inside the book.  If you love to read Scripture as much as I do, you’ll LOVE the quick and easy Scripture Reference Index at the back of the book.  This summary will make it easy to look up the Scriptures in my own Bible – the Scirptures are listed as they appear in each chapter of the book – and write them in my journal for reviewing over and over again.

I also love the Things I don’t Want you to Forget section – summarizing important quotes from each chapter – for quick and easy review.  The summarized quotes are also beautifully displayed.

Another perk is the Chase Down That Decision tool.  A beautiful diagram to assist us in decision making in the future.

I have a feeling I’m going to start reading the book BEFORE the Bible Study begins!

About Lysa

lysaLysa TerKeurst is the New York Times bestselling author of Made to Crave and Unglued. She isn’t shy about admitting what a mess she can be. But in the midst of everyday “growth opportunities,” she’s been learning God’s lessons and sharing them on her blog (www.LysaTerKeurst.com) and in her books. Lysa is president of Proverbs 31 Ministries and writes from her sticky farm table in North Carolina where she lives with her husband, Art, five kids, three dogs, and a mouse that refuses to leave her kitchen.

Leave a Reply

